Our Application Store supports trial versions and the application developer can decide if he wants to offer it. This trial period is limited to 30 days and offers full application functionality during this period. After 30 days a trial app stops working, but it will not be automatically uninstalled and all configuration settings will remain.
Upgrading the application to the full licensed version is done by purchasing the license and installing the licensed version of the application on the camera. The saved settings will be applied.
Article is closed for comments.