Deleting a user
To an existing user you will have to find the user under Users on the Team page. Next click the 3-dots menu on the right side and select Delete user:
You will now be asked to confirm the deletion:
Click Confirm if you really want to delete this user, otherwise Cancel. If a user has been deleted by mistake you can simply add this user by sending another invite. If the last Administrator user for your account has been deleted, please contact Azena Support to help you out.
Article is closed for comments.